We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Culver City is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Culver City recently found by travellers

Culver City is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$374
    PAR
    Paris
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$379
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 24 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$388
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Mon, 1 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$390
    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    airberlin

    Wed, 16 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$409
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 10 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$414
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$433
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$439
    HEL
    Helsinki
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$455
    BER
    Berlin
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 10 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$465
Several popular airlines fly into Los Angeles Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Culver City - did you know?
  • Culver City is 5 km from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Culver City