We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Coronado recently found by travellers

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$577
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$635
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 4 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$649
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$660
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$681
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$682
    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$697
    MIL
    Milan
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 25 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$733
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$736
    ROM
    Rome
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$739
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coronado - did you know?
  • Coronado is 5 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coronado