We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Coronado recently found by travellers

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    ORK
    Cork
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$657
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$687
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$689
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$694
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SAN
    San Diego
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$739
    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$809
    BRI
    Bari
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$851
    CGN
    Bonn
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 4 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$855
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$930
    VCE
    Venice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$933
Flight stats for Coronado - did you know?
  • Coronado is 5 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coronado