We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Coronado recently found by travellers

Coronado is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$563
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$636
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$644
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    US$653
    ROM
    Rome
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$685
    TRN
    Turin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$722
    NAP
    Naples
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$742
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$746
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$759
    BER
    Berlin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Wed, 15 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$765
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coronado - did you know?
  • Coronado is 5 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coronado