We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chula Vista is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Chula Vista recently found by travellers

Chula Vista is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 26 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$546
    MUC
    Munich
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$590
    ORK
    Cork
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$607
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$624
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$633
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$641
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 1 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$641
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$656
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air Tahiti Nui

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$759
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SAN
    San Diego
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$765
Flight stats for Chula Vista - did you know?
  • Chula Vista is 12 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chula Vista