We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Carlsbad recently found by travellers

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$614
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$616
    BRU
    Brussels
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$622
    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 26 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$624
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$645
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$645
    BER
    Berlin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$696
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 12 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$723
    MUC
    Munich
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 5 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$725
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$729
Flight stats for Carlsbad - did you know?
  • Carlsbad is 45 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carlsbad