We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Carlsbad recently found by travellers

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    ORK
    Cork
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$658
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$688
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$690
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$695
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SAN
    San Diego
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$740
    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$810
    BRI
    Bari
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$852
    CGN
    Bonn
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 4 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$857
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$932
    VCE
    Venice
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$934
Flight stats for Carlsbad - did you know?
  • Carlsbad is 45 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carlsbad