We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Carlsbad recently found by travellers

Carlsbad is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    €531
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    €599
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    €607
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SAN
    San Diego

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    €615
    ROM
    Rome
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €646
    TRN
    Turin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    €680
    NAP
    Naples
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    €699
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 25 May
    €703
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    €715
    BER
    Berlin
    SAN
    San Diego

    Wed, 15 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €721
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Carlsbad - did you know?
  • Carlsbad is 45 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carlsbad