We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brentwood is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Brentwood recently found by travellers

Brentwood is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$453
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    air berlin

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$462
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$476
    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SAS

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$491
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Sun, 15 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$502
    BER
    Berlin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    air berlin

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$513
    IST
    Istanbul
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$537
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$548
    MIL
    Milan
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$549
    FLR
    Florence
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$551
Flight stats for Brentwood - did you know?
  • Brentwood is 534 km from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brentwood