We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Upper Carniola Region, Slovenia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Upper Carniola Region, Sloveniarecently found by travellers
Amsterdam
AMS
Ljubljana
LJU
US$59
Transavia
Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
US$59
Vienna
VIE
Ljubljana
LJU
US$137
Adria Airways
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$137
Munich
MUC
Ljubljana
LJU
US$164
Adria Airways
Sat, 30 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$164
Warsaw
WAW
Ljubljana
LJU
US$180
LOT Polish Airlines
Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$180
Istanbul
IST
Ljubljana
LJU
US$210
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 30 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$210
Prague
PRG
Ljubljana
LJU
US$230
Adria Airways
Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$230
Copenhagen
CPH
Ljubljana
LJU
US$235
Adria Airways
Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$235
Moscow
MOW
Ljubljana
LJU
US$248
Adria Airways
Mon, 16 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$248
Frankfurt
FRA
Ljubljana
LJU
US$253
Adria Airways
Sat, 31 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$253
Hamburg
HAM
Ljubljana
LJU
US$285
Adria Airways
Mon, 2 Apr - Sun, 8 Apr
US$285
Garni Hotel Berc
Garni Hotel Berc
713 Reviews
Bled, Slovenia
from
Penzion Kaps
Penzion Kaps
370 Reviews
Bled, Slovenia
from
Hotel Cubo
Hotel Cubo
1,114 Reviews
Ljubljana, Slovenia
from
Penzion Berc
Penzion Berc
393 Reviews
Bled, Slovenia
from
Flight stats for Upper Carniola Region - did you know?
  • Upper Carniola Region is 21 km from Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia).
  • Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Brnik Airport.
    • Brnik Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 289 international flights depart from Brnik Airport.
Show More