We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Baker is served by McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)


Cheap flights to Baker recently found by travellers

Baker is served by McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$401
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Air Canada

    Mon, 20 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$422
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LAS
    Las Vegas

    Mon, 7 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$542
    ATH
    Athens
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    British Airways

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$548
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Air Canada

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$569
    BLQ
    Bologna
    LAS
    Las Vegas

    Tue, 18 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$572
    MUC
    Munich
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Condor

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$624
    NCE
    Nice
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 25 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$646
    MIL
    Milan
    LAS
    Las Vegas

    Fri, 5 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$650
    ORK
    Cork
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 23 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$655
Several popular airlines fly into McCarran Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Baker - did you know?
  • Baker is 123 km from McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV).
  • McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of McCarran Intl Airport.
    • McCarran Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,225 domestic flights and 651 international flights depart from McCarran Intl Airport.