We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Simon's Town is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Simon's Town recently found by travellers

Simon's Town is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$88
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$93
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 11 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$109
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Wed, 28 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$121
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$206
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 29 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$208
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$222
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$237
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$279
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Mon, 11 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$339
Flight stats for Simon's Town - did you know?
  • Simon's Town is 29 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Simon's Town