We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lagkadia is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Lagkadia recently found by travellers

Lagkadia is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    RHO
    Rhodes
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$37
    KTW
    Katowice
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$39
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$46
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$48
    BLQ
    Bologna
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 13 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$52
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 18 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
    US$53
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 3 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$54
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Volotea

    Tue, 1 May - Tue, 8 May
    US$65
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Sat, 24 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$77
Flight stats for Lagkadia - did you know?
  • Lagkadia is 170 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 101 cities.
    • Every week, at least 593 domestic flights and 1,127 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lagkadia