We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Juan Dolio is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to Juan Dolio recently found by travellers

Juan Dolio is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    CCS
    Caracas
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Aserca Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$268
    BRU
    Brussels
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$456
    PAR
    Paris
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$657
    MAD
    Madrid
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Plus Ultra

    Sat, 11 Aug - Sat, 25 Aug
    US$673
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Condor

    Wed, 6 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$839
Flight stats for Juan Dolio - did you know?
  • Juan Dolio is 26 km from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 88 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Juan Dolio