We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Moshi

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Moshi, Tanzania  recently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$368
South African Airways
Tue, 13 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$368
Paris
PAR
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$537
Turkish Airlines
Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
US$537
Munich
MUC
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$644
Turkish Airlines
Thu, 1 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
US$644
Stuttgart
STR
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$670
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 26 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
US$670
Zurich
ZRH
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$684
Swiss International Air Lines
Fri, 16 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$684
Istanbul
IST
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$716
Turkish Airlines
Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$716
Dusseldorf
DUS
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$983
British Airways
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$983
Bonn
CGN
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$1,219
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 22 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$1,219
Ushuaia
USH
Dar es Salaam
DAR
US$2,359
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$2,359
Charming hotels in Moshi
Honey Badger Lodge
Honey Badger Lodge
408 Reviews
Moshi, Tanzania
from
Tembotamu B&B
Tembotamu B&B
199 Reviews
Moshi, Tanzania
from
Kaliwa Lodge
Kaliwa Lodge
171 Reviews
Moshi, Tanzania
from
The Secret Garden
The Secret Garden
113 Reviews
Moshi, Tanzania
from
Flight stats for Moshi - did you know?
  • Moshi is 443 km from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania).
  • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
    • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 450 domestic flights and 374 international flights depart from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
Show More