We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Francistown, Botswana

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$474
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$474
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$498
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$498
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$502
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$502
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$639
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$639
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$643
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$643
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$659
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$659
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$667
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$667
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$674
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$674
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$686
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$686
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$711
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$711
Hotels with free wifi in Francistown
Cresta Marang And Residency
Cresta Marang And Residency
104 Reviews
Francistown, Botswana
from
Cresta Thapama Hotel
Cresta Thapama Hotel
40 Reviews
Francistown, Botswana
from
Peermont Metcourt Francistown
Peermont Metcourt Francistown
80 Reviews
Francistown, Botswana
from
Diggers Inn
Diggers Inn
62 Reviews
Francistown, Botswana
from
Flight stats for Francistown - did you know?
  • Francistown Airport is the closest major airport to Francistown.
  • Francistown Airport (Francistown, Botswana)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Francistown Airport.
    • Francistown Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5 domestic flights and 2 international flights depart from Francistown Airport.
Show More