We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alnmouth is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Alnmouth recently found by travellers

Alnmouth is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$28
    MAD
    Madrid
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$38
    AGP
    Malaga
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$40
    ALC
    Alicante
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$40
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$45
    FAO
    Faro
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Sun, 25 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$52
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Wed, 28 Mar - Thu, 12 Apr
    US$68
    BER
    Berlin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Thu, 26 Apr - Thu, 3 May
    US$71
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$83
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$152
Flight stats for Alnmouth - did you know?
  • Alnmouth is 39 km from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 358 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alnmouth