We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nerja is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)


Cheap flights to Nerja recently found by travellers

Nerja is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Sun, 18 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$45
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    AGP
    Malaga
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$45
    ROM
    Rome
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$49
    BRU
    Brussels
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$49
    NTE
    Nantes
    AGP
    Malaga
    Volotea

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$52
    OSL
    Oslo
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$54
    CGN
    Bonn
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$60
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    AGP
    Malaga
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$62
    MAD
    Madrid
    AGP
    Malaga
    Iberia

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$64
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    AGP
    Malaga

    Mon, 14 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$68
Flight stats for Nerja - did you know?
  • Nerja is 56 km from Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain).
  • Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Malaga Airport.
    • Malaga Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Malaga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nerja