We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fuengirola is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)


Cheap flights to Fuengirola recently found by travellers

Fuengirola is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$49
    BRU
    Brussels
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$52
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$52
    MIL
    Milan
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$52
    BER
    Berlin
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$56
    CGN
    Bonn
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$56
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    AGP
    Malaga
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$59
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    AGP
    Malaga
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$59
    MAD
    Madrid
    AGP
    Malaga
    Iberia

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$62
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$63
Flight stats for Fuengirola - did you know?
  • Fuengirola is 18 km from Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain).
  • Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Malaga Airport.
    • Malaga Airport offers nonstop flights to 120 cities.
    • Every week, at least 422 domestic flights and 1,648 international flights depart from Malaga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fuengirola