We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ptuj is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)


Cheap flights to Ptuj recently found by travellers

Ptuj is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Transavia

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$59
    PAR
    Paris
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$121
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$147
    VIE
    Vienna
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Austrian Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$172
    IST
    Istanbul
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air Serbia

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$185
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air Serbia

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$191
    MRS
    Marseille
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$191
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air Serbia

    Mon, 27 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$214
    NAP
    Naples
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$215
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air Serbia

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$218
Several popular airlines fly into Brnik Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ptuj - did you know?
  • Ptuj is 110 km from Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia).
  • Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Brnik Airport.
    • Brnik Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from Brnik Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ptuj