We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Crimea is served by 2 Kiev area airports


Cheap flights to Crimea recently found by travellers

Crimea is served by 2 Kiev area airports

    KTW
    Katowice
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 1 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$78
    GDN
    Gdansk
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 8 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$88
    BUD
    Budapest
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$100
    WAW
    Warsaw
    IEV
    Kiev
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$108
    FMM
    Memmingen
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$119
    ESB
    Ankara
    IEV
    Kiev
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$135
    CGN
    Bonn
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 17 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$147
    ROM
    Rome
    IEV
    Kiev
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$151
    IST
    Istanbul
    IEV
    Kiev
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$155
    VCE
    Venice
    IEV
    Kiev
    Air France

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$157
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Crimea, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Crimea - did you know?
  • Crimea is 647 km from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
    • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
  • Crimea is 628 km from Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Kiev-Borispol Airport.
    • Kiev-Borispol Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Kiev-Borispol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Crimea