We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Olhao is served by Faro Airport (Faro, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Olhao recently found by travellers

Olhao is served by Faro Airport (Faro, Portugal)

    OPO
    Porto
    FAO
    Faro
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$32
    PAR
    Paris
    FAO
    Faro
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$56
    TLS
    Toulouse
    FAO
    Faro
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$66
    CGN
    Bonn
    FAO
    Faro
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$69
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FAO
    Faro
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$84
    DUB
    Dublin
    FAO
    Faro
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$86
    ORK
    Cork
    FAO
    Faro
    Ryanair

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$91
    MAD
    Madrid
    FAO
    Faro
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$99
    MUC
    Munich
    FAO
    Faro
    Transavia

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$99
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    FAO
    Faro
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$100
Flight stats for Olhao - did you know?
  • Olhao is 12 km from Faro Airport (Faro, Portugal).
  • Faro Airport (Faro, Portugal)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Faro Airport.
    • Faro Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 455 international flights depart from Faro Airport.

Shop for hotels in Olhao