We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Las Pinas is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Las Pinas recently found by travellers

Las Pinas is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    IST
    Istanbul
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$532
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Fri, 4 May - Tue, 5 Jun
    US$565
    ROM
    Rome
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$610
    VCE
    Venice
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$650
    BER
    Berlin
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$699
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 15 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
    US$703
    NAP
    Naples
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$724
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MNL
    Manila
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$753
    VIE
    Vienna
    MNL
    Manila
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 14 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$755
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$766
Flight stats for Las Pinas - did you know?
  • Las Pinas is 7 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Las Pinas