We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kruger National Park recently found by travellers

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Wed, 3 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$119
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$136
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 15 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$137
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$143
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$145
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$151
    MGH
    Margate
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Sun, 21 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$178
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$197
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$205
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$226
Flight stats for Kruger National Park - did you know?
  • Kruger National Park is 403 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kruger National Park