We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kruger National Park recently found by travellers

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Tue, 8 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$85
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$89
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$96
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 17 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$100
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$118
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$138
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 25 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$145
    MGH
    Margate
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$206
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$216
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 13 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$225
Flight stats for Kruger National Park - did you know?
  • Kruger National Park is 403 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kruger National Park