We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Amanzimtoti is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Amanzimtoti recently found by travellers

Amanzimtoti is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$78
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$89
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$141
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$200
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$200
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$431
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$455
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$461
    DUB
    Dublin
    DUR
    Durban
    Air France

    Wed, 24 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$558
    VIE
    Vienna
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$592
Flight stats for Amanzimtoti - did you know?
  • Amanzimtoti is 51 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Amanzimtoti