We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Johannesburg recently found by travellers
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$120
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 5 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$122
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sun, 30 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$137
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$141
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$143
    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$144
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$156
    MGH
    Margate
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$205
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$215
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$224
Flight stats for Johannesburg - did you know?
  • Johannesburg is 22 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Johannesburg