We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Johannesburg recently found by travellers
    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 24 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$100
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$101
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$122
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$138
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$139
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$146
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$149
    MGH
    Margate
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$206
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 27 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$217
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$226
Flight stats for Johannesburg - did you know?
  • Johannesburg is 22 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Johannesburg