We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Greer is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)


Cheap flights to Greer recently found by travellers

Greer is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)

    DUB
    Dublin
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$676
    MUC
    Munich
    PHX
    Phoenix
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$750
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Tue, 24 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$830
    CGN
    Bonn
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Mon, 5 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$848
    VIE
    Vienna
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Tue, 26 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$887
    LYS
    Lyon
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$911
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Air France

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$920
    TRN
    Turin
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$974
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Condor

    Mon, 21 May - Mon, 4 Jun
    US$1,002
    MPL
    Montpellier
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$1,013
Flight stats for Greer - did you know?
  • Greer is 244 km from Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ).
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,211 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greer