We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Puntarenas, Costa Rica is Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose)


Cheap flights to Province of Puntarenas recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Province of Puntarenas, Costa Rica is Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose)

    NTE
    Nantes
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$572
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$609
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$699
    NCE
    Nice
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$707
    VCE
    Venice
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 18 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$740
    MRS
    Marseille
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$743
    PAR
    Paris
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$752
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$759
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SJO
    San Jose
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$770
Flight stats for Province of Puntarenas - did you know?
  • Province of Puntarenas is 61 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 208 domestic flights and 627 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Puntarenas