We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ploiesti is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Ploiesti recently found by travellers

Ploiesti is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    MIL
    Milan
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Tue, 19 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$32
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$38
    ROM
    Rome
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$38
    BER
    Berlin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$49
    TRN
    Turin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$51
    ATH
    Athens
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$53
    MAD
    Madrid
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$60
    DUB
    Dublin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$65
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$66
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$74
Flight stats for Ploiesti - did you know?
  • Ploiesti is 42 km from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ploiesti