We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Huaraz is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Huaraz recently found by travellers

Huaraz is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    ROS
    Rosario
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$301
    SLA
    Salta
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$332
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$348
    COR
    Cordoba
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$355
    CCS
    Caracas
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$387
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LIM
    Lima
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$442
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIM
    Lima
    Plus Ultra

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$640
    DUB
    Dublin
    LIM
    Lima
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$689
    MUC
    Munich
    LIM
    Lima
    Iberia

    Sat, 25 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$734
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Wed, 15 Nov - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$789
Flight stats for Huaraz - did you know?
  • Huaraz is 281 km from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,397 domestic flights and 1,053 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Huaraz