We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ifaty is served by Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)


Cheap flights to Ifaty recently found by travellers

Ifaty is served by Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)

    ROM
    Rome
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Mon, 12 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$573
    MIL
    Milan
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$574
    MAD
    Madrid
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$597
    VIE
    Vienna
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Wed, 5 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$640
    FLR
    Florence
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$675
    PAR
    Paris
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Kenya Airways

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$720
    NTE
    Nantes
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$728
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$742
    MUC
    Munich
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$743
    BER
    Berlin
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$752
Several popular airlines fly into Antananarivo Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ifaty - did you know?
  • Ifaty is 629 km from Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar).
  • Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Antananarivo Airport.
    • Antananarivo Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Antananarivo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ifaty