We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trogir is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Trogir recently found by travellers

Trogir is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$79
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$101
    IST
    Istanbul
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$106
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$134
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$134
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$135
    BRU
    Brussels
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$137
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$144
    PAR
    Paris
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$149
    MUC
    Munich
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$152
Flight stats for Trogir - did you know?
  • Trogir is 248 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trogir