We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trogir is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Trogir recently found by travellers

Trogir is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$78
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$84
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Fri, 17 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$101
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$121
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$134
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 13 Jun - Thu, 14 Jun
    US$135
    BRU
    Brussels
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$137
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$143
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$144
    MUC
    Munich
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$151
Flight stats for Trogir - did you know?
  • Trogir is 248 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trogir