We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Santos, SP

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Santos, SPrecently found by travellers
Buenos Aires
BUE
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$272
Ethiopian Airlines
Mon, 2 Jul - Sat, 14 Jul
US$272
Rosario
ROS
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$347
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$347
Cordoba
COR
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$466
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
US$466
Madrid
MAD
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$605
Air China
Sun, 18 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$605
Rome
ROM
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$607
Alitalia
Wed, 16 May - Sun, 3 Jun
US$607
Johannesburg
JNB
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$627
South African Airways
Thu, 26 Jul - Fri, 3 Aug
US$627
Paris
PAR
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$728
Air France
Thu, 15 Mar - Tue, 10 Apr
US$728
Lyon
LYS
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$787
Royal Air Maroc
Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 30 Jan
US$787
Amsterdam
AMS
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$811
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sat, 3 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$811
Barcelona
BCN
Sao Paulo
SAO
US$877
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Fri, 23 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
US$877
Hotels with a swim up bar in Santos
Mendes Plaza Hotel
Mendes Plaza Hotel
680 Reviews
Santos, SP
from
Novotel Santos
Novotel Santos
396 Reviews
Santos, SP
from
Parque Balneario Hotel
Parque Balneario Hotel
609 Reviews
Santos, SP
from
Mercure Santos
Mercure Santos
948 Reviews
Santos, SP
from
Flight stats for Santos - did you know?
  • Santos is 134 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 755 domestic flights and 37 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
  • Santos is 50 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 993 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Santos is 60 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,451 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.
Show More