We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Piracicaba is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Piracicaba recently found by travellers

Piracicaba is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$320
    ROS
    Rosario
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$351
    COR
    Cordoba
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, 17 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$383
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air China

    Sun, 17 Sep - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$605
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$622
    VLC
    Valencia
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$630
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$655
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$690
    PAR
    Paris
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air France

    Tue, 13 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$710
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 23 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$738
Flight stats for Piracicaba - did you know?
  • Piracicaba is 60 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,435 domestic flights and 53 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
  • Piracicaba is 142 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,766 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Piracicaba is 142 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,290 domestic flights and 1,651 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Piracicaba