We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Itu is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Itu recently found by travellers

Itu is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    PAR
    Paris
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Aeromexico

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$477
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Mon, 29 May - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$485
    MIL
    Milan
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, 9 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$486
    ROM
    Rome
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sun, 14 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$490
    LYS
    Lyon
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$507
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAAG Angola Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$521
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, 18 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$567
    VCE
    Venice
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$581
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$658
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Itu, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Itu - did you know?
  • Itu is 85 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,210 domestic flights and 1,988 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.
  • Itu is 76 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,653 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Itu is 33 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,625 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Itu