We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Guarulhos is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Guarulhos recently found by travellers

Guarulhos is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    VLC
    Valencia
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$600
    ROM
    Rome
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Alitalia

    Sun, 10 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$657
    PAR
    Paris
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air France

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$676
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air China

    Thu, 7 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$677
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 24 Feb - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$714
    VGO
    Vigo
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$717
    LYS
    Lyon
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$748
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$761
    DUB
    Dublin
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, 4 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$770
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    LATAM Airlines Brasil

    Tue, 8 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$774
Flight stats for Guarulhos - did you know?
  • Guarulhos is 1 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,210 domestic flights and 1,988 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.
  • Guarulhos is 26 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,653 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Guarulhos is 81 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,625 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guarulhos