We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for State of Sao Paulo is Sao Paulo


Cheap flights to State of Sao Paulo recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for State of Sao Paulo is Sao Paulo

    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 24 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
    US$667
    PAR
    Paris
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air France

    Sat, 31 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
    US$727
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    South African Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$742
    VGO
    Vigo
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$754
    ROM
    Rome
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$773
    LYS
    Lyon
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$786
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air China

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$800
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$824
    MIL
    Milan
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$834
    DUB
    Dublin
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$878
Flight stats for State of Sao Paulo - did you know?
  • State of Sao Paulo is 78 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,438 domestic flights and 53 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
  • State of Sao Paulo is 7 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,775 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • State of Sao Paulo is 21 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,206 domestic flights and 1,646 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.