We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving State of Parana is Afonso Pena Airport (Curitiba)


Cheap flights to State of Parana recently found by travellers

The top airport serving State of Parana is Afonso Pena Airport (Curitiba)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    CWB
    Curitiba
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$695
    MIL
    Milan
    CWB
    Curitiba
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$730
    VLC
    Valencia
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$763
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$784
    MAD
    Madrid
    CWB
    Curitiba
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 13 Sep - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$799
    OVD
    Oviedo
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Fri, 17 Nov - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$959
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Tue, 10 Oct - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$981
    ATH
    Athens
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$1,040
    BER
    Berlin
    CWB
    Curitiba
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$1,092
    HAM
    Hamburg
    CWB
    Curitiba

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$1,130
Flight stats for State of Parana - did you know?
  • State of Parana is 263 km from Afonso Pena Airport (Curitiba, PR).
  • Afonso Pena Airport (Curitiba, PR)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Afonso Pena Airport.
    • Afonso Pena Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,708 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Afonso Pena Airport.