We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Arlington is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports


Cheap flights to Arlington recently found by travellers

Arlington is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports

    MAD
    Madrid
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Tue, 9 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$784
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 19 Apr - Thu, 3 May
    US$842
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$862
    ROM
    Rome
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 6 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$865
    MIL
    Milan
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Fri, 3 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$936
    PAR
    Paris
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$947
    SEL
    Seoul
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$1,077
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$1,673
Flight stats for Arlington - did you know?
  • Arlington is 18 km from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 209 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,774 domestic flights and 1,600 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Arlington is 26 km from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,613 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Love Field.

Shop for hotels in Arlington