We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kyoto is served by 3 Osaka area airports


Cheap flights to Kyoto recently found by travellers

Kyoto is served by 3 Osaka area airports

    PAR
    Paris
    OSA
    Osaka

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$520
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    OSA
    Osaka
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$522
    MOW
    Moscow
    OSA
    Osaka
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$526
    BIQ
    Biarritz
    OSA
    Osaka

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$534
    HEL
    Helsinki
    OSA
    Osaka
    Air China

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$558
    TLS
    Toulouse
    OSA
    Osaka
    Air France

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$564
    MAD
    Madrid
    OSA
    Osaka
    Air France

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$587
    BLQ
    Bologna
    OSA
    Osaka

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$596
    MIL
    Milan
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$599
    BER
    Berlin
    OSA
    Osaka
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$615
Flight stats for Kyoto - did you know?
  • Kyoto is 80 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 2,408 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.
  • Kyoto is 38 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Kyoto is 61 km from Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan).
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kyoto