We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Belgorod is served by 3 Moscow area airports


Cheap flights to Belgorod recently found by travellers

Belgorod is served by 3 Moscow area airports

    AER
    Sochi
    MOW
    Moscow

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$68
    KUF
    Samara
    MOW
    Moscow

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$68
    NAL
    Nalchik
    MOW
    Moscow

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$84
    BUD
    Budapest
    MOW
    Moscow
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$93
    SVX
    Yekaterinburg
    MOW
    Moscow
    Ural Airlines

    Thu, 25 Jan - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$115
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MOW
    Moscow
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$118
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$127
    BER
    Berlin
    MOW
    Moscow

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$153
    MIL
    Milan
    MOW
    Moscow
    Meridiana

    Thu, 14 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$156
    VIE
    Vienna
    MOW
    Moscow
    S7 airlines

    Sun, 31 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$158
Flight stats for Belgorod - did you know?
  • Belgorod is 558 km from Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Vnukovo Airport.
    • Vnukovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,102 domestic flights and 373 international flights depart from Vnukovo Airport.
  • Belgorod is 541 km from Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Domodedovo Airport.
    • Domodedovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,721 domestic flights and 1,438 international flights depart from Domodedovo Airport.
  • Belgorod is 600 km from Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sheremetyevo Airport.
    • Sheremetyevo Airport offers nonstop flights to 162 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,900 domestic flights and 2,458 international flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belgorod