We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Cebu City recently found by travellers

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    MAD
    Madrid
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Sat, 6 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$501
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 15 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$531
    PRG
    Prague
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$557
    MUC
    Munich
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 20 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$568
    VCE
    Venice
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$572
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$601
    BER
    Berlin
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$606
    HEL
    Helsinki
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cathay Pacific

    Sun, 5 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$612
    VIE
    Vienna
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Tue, 25 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$626
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$637
Several popular airlines fly into Mactan Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cebu City - did you know?
  • Cebu City is 9 km from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cebu City