We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Cebu City recently found by travellers

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    PRG
    Prague
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$567
    BUD
    Budapest
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 25 Oct - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$645
    AGP
    Malaga
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$653
    VCE
    Venice
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Sun, 8 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$694
    ROM
    Rome
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cathay Pacific

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$699
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$701
    PAR
    Paris
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$706
    WAW
    Warsaw
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$737
    HAM
    Hamburg
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, 1 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$742
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Sat, 23 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$742
Flight stats for Cebu City - did you know?
  • Cebu City is 9 km from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cebu City