We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasay is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Pasay recently found by travellers

Pasay is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    PAR
    Paris
    MNL
    Manila
    Oman Air

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$476
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$533
    MUC
    Munich
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$554
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MNL
    Manila
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$568
    LYS
    Lyon
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$607
    MIL
    Milan
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$609
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$612
    NCE
    Nice
    MNL
    Manila
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 20 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$612
    VCE
    Venice
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$617
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MNL
    Manila
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$628
Flight stats for Pasay - did you know?
  • Pasay is 1 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasay