We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cavite City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Cavite City recently found by travellers

Cavite City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MNL
    Manila
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$409
    PAR
    Paris
    MNL
    Manila
    Kuwait Airways

    Mon, 22 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$451
    MIL
    Milan
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$455
    ROM
    Rome
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$465
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$466
    MUC
    Munich
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$476
    NAP
    Naples
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$490
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$493
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MNL
    Manila
    Cathay Pacific

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$501
    LYS
    Lyon
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$527
Flight stats for Cavite City - did you know?
  • Cavite City is 11 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cavite City