We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Batangas City recently found by travellers

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    PAR
    Paris
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$478
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MNL
    Manila
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$530
    IST
    Istanbul
    MNL
    Manila
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 10 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$535
    AGP
    Malaga
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, 30 May - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$546
    ROM
    Rome
    MNL
    Manila
    Kuwait Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$548
    MAD
    Madrid
    MNL
    Manila
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$548
    MIL
    Milan
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Fri, 15 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$565
    MUC
    Munich
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$566
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$572
    MOW
    Moscow
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$585
Flight stats for Batangas City - did you know?
  • Batangas City is 88 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Batangas City