We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Batangas City recently found by travellers

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MNL
    Manila
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$403
    PAR
    Paris
    MNL
    Manila
    Kuwait Airways

    Mon, 22 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$444
    ROM
    Rome
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$458
    MUC
    Munich
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$470
    MOW
    Moscow
    MNL
    Manila
    Gulf Air

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$476
    NAP
    Naples
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$482
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$485
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MNL
    Manila
    Cathay Pacific

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$493
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$507
    LYS
    Lyon
    MNL
    Manila
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$519
Flight stats for Batangas City - did you know?
  • Batangas City is 88 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Batangas City