We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Selangor

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Selangor, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Taipei
TPE
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$206
Malindo Air
Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$206
Seoul
SEL
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$459
Malaysia Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
US$459
Paris
PAR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$505
Saudia Airlines
Sun, 18 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$505
Malaga
AGP
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$610
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$610
Budapest
BUD
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$618
Turkish Airlines
Wed, 4 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
US$618
Dusseldorf
DUS
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$643
Finnair
Sun, 21 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$643
Milan
MIL
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$645
Turkish Airlines
Fri, 13 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$645
Istanbul
IST
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$653
Turkish Airlines
Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$653
Cork
ORK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$695
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
US$695
Amsterdam
AMS
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$786
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Thu, 1 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
US$786
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,244 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
586 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
796 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,214 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Selangor - did you know?
  • Selangor is 13 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Selangor is 60 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show more