We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Pahang, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Pahang recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Pahang, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    TPE
    Taipei
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$300
    PAR
    Paris
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$507
    SEL
    Seoul
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, 29 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$523
    IST
    Istanbul
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$599
    AGP
    Malaga
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$612
    BUD
    Budapest
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 4 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$620
    BER
    Berlin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 25 Apr
    US$643
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Finnair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$645
    MIL
    Milan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 13 Apr - Wed, 2 May
    US$648
    ORK
    Cork
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 8 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$698
Flight stats for Pahang - did you know?
  • Pahang is 127 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pahang is 139 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.