We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kumagaya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kumagaya recently found by travellers

Kumagaya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    UUS
    Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Yakutia Air

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$304
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aurora

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$309
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    S7 airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$330
    MOW
    Moscow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$487
    MIL
    Milan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Alitalia

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$503
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TYO
    Tokyo
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$545
    DUB
    Dublin
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$565
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TYO
    Tokyo
    British Airways

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$593
    ALC
    Alicante
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$615
    PAR
    Paris
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$633
Flight stats for Kumagaya - did you know?
  • Kumagaya is 98 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kumagaya is 74 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kumagaya