We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yamaguchi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Yamaguchi recently found by travellers

Yamaguchi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    UUS
    Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Yakutia Air

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$280
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aurora

    Fri, 29 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$297
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    S7 airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$382
    MOW
    Moscow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 4 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$455
    MIL
    Milan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$493
    DUB
    Dublin
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$542
    LYS
    Lyon
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$558
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TYO
    Tokyo
    British Airways

    Sat, 31 Mar - Tue, 1 May
    US$569
    ALC
    Alicante
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$590
    ROM
    Rome
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 4 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$596
Flight stats for Yamaguchi - did you know?
  • Yamaguchi is 835 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Yamaguchi is 777 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yamaguchi