We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kanazawa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kanazawa, Japan  recently found by travellers
Vladivostok
VVO
Tokyo
TYO
US$298
S7 airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$298
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
UUS
Tokyo
TYO
US$308
Yakutia Air
Tue, 12 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
US$308
Khabarovsk
KHV
Tokyo
TYO
US$346
S7 airlines
Sun, 6 May - Tue, 8 May
US$346
Moscow
MOW
Tokyo
TYO
US$504
Aeroflot
Fri, 24 Aug - Wed, 12 Sep
US$504
Milan
MIL
Tokyo
TYO
US$537
Alitalia
Wed, 25 Apr - Sun, 6 May
US$537
Toulouse
TLS
Tokyo
TYO
US$600
British Airways
Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$600
Rome
ROM
Tokyo
TYO
US$627
Aeroflot
Wed, 29 Aug - Thu, 6 Sep
US$627
Istanbul
IST
Tokyo
TYO
US$635
Turkish Airlines
Fri, 24 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
US$635
Paris
PAR
Tokyo
TYO
US$640
Aeroflot
Tue, 14 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug
US$640
Barcelona
BCN
Tokyo
TYO
US$660
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 19 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$660
Hotel Nikko Kanazawa
Hotel Nikko Kanazawa
1,522 Reviews
Kanazawa, Japan
from
Hotel Trusty Kanazawa Korinbou
Hotel Trusty Kanazawa Korinbou
435 Reviews
Kanazawa, Japan
from
Hotel MyStays Premier Kanazawa
Hotel MyStays Premier Kanazawa
731 Reviews
Kanazawa, Japan
from
Kanazawa Manten Hotel Ekimae
Kanazawa Manten Hotel Ekimae
501 Reviews
Kanazawa, Japan
from
Flight stats for Kanazawa - did you know?
  • Kanazawa is 347 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanazawa is 304 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More