We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Aqaba, Jordan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$496
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$496
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$636
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$636
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$656
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$656
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$672
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$672
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$684
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$684
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
InterContinental Aqaba Resort
InterContinental Aqaba Resort
1,387 Reviews
Aqaba, Jordan
from
Movenpick Resort & Residences Aqaba
Movenpick Resort & Residences Aqaba
1,972 Reviews
Aqaba, Jordan
from
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Red Sea
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Red Sea
1,341 Reviews
Aqaba, Jordan
from
Movenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba
Movenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba
2,770 Reviews
Aqaba, Jordan
from
Flight stats for Aqaba - did you know?
  • Aqaba is 8 km from King Hussein Intl Airport (Aqaba, Jordan).
  • King Hussein Intl Airport (Aqaba, Jordan)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of King Hussein Intl Airport.
    • King Hussein Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 5 international flights depart from King Hussein Intl Airport.
Show More