We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phan Thiet is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)


Cheap flights to Phan Thiet recently found by travellers

Phan Thiet is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)

    MOW
    Moscow
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$436
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$551
    PAR
    Paris
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$585
    SNN
    Shannon
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$595
    NCE
    Nice
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 3 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$605
    WAW
    Warsaw
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$621
    LYS
    Lyon
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$625
    DUB
    Dublin
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 14 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
    US$639
    CAG
    Cagliari
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$644
    BLQ
    Bologna
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$648
Flight stats for Phan Thiet - did you know?
  • Phan Thiet is 1,149 km from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phan Thiet