We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Colonia del Sacramento is served by Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)


Cheap flights to Colonia del Sacramento recently found by travellers

Colonia del Sacramento is served by Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)

    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$194
    FLR
    Florence
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$739
    TRN
    Turin
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$760
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$768
    ROM
    Rome
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$791
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Tue, 31 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$862
    MIL
    Milan
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$896
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Wed, 8 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$896
    MAD
    Madrid
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Mon, 13 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$903
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$988
Flight stats for Colonia del Sacramento - did you know?
  • Colonia del Sacramento is 169 km from Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay).
  • Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Carrasco Airport.
    • Carrasco Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 469 international flights depart from Carrasco Airport.

Shop for hotels in Colonia del Sacramento