We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Marmaris is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)


Cheap flights to Marmaris recently found by travellers

Marmaris is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$29
    ROM
    Rome
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Blue Panorama Airlines

    Thu, 13 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$92
    MIL
    Milan
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$99
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Olympic Air

    Thu, 3 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$124
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$135
    MUC
    Munich
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$152
    HER
    Heraklion
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Sky Express Airline

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$172
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$179
    TRS
    Trieste
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Alitalia

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$182
    TRN
    Turin
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Alitalia

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$186
Several popular airlines fly into Diagoras Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Marmaris - did you know?
  • Marmaris is 53 km from Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece).
  • Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Diagoras Airport.
    • Diagoras Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Diagoras Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marmaris