We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Marmaris is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)


Cheap flights to Marmaris recently found by travellers

Marmaris is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$38
    STO
    Stockholm County
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$93
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ellinair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$121
    ROM
    Rome
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$128
    BLQ
    Bologna
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$134
    PSA
    Pisa
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$138
    BUD
    Budapest
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 4 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$145
    PAR
    Paris
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$145
    MUC
    Munich
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$149
    MIL
    Milan
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$164
Flight stats for Marmaris - did you know?
  • Marmaris is 53 km from Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece).
  • Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Diagoras Airport.
    • Diagoras Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Diagoras Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marmaris